Home      Calendar      About       Donate       Register       Pay Bill       E-News       Contact       Search

Hochstein Board Members

The Hochstein Board is comprised of dedicated volunteers who are committed to supporting the programmatic and financial success of The Hochstein School.  Board members include alumni, Hochstein student parents, and other professionals who join together with Hochstein Staff and Faculty to lead Hochstein forward into a bright and creative future.


Hilary Field Respass, President & Executive Director

Governing Board 2022-23

Nancy Reale, Chair
Eric W. Logan, Vice-Chair
Deborah Onslow, Secretary
Aimee J. Jozic, CPA, Treasurer


Stephen P. Burke, Esq.
Neal Burns
R. Carlos Carballada
Laurie Coles, Esq.
Isaac Figueras, Esq.
Linda G. Gillim
Christopher Hasenauer
Susan Herendeen, CFP, CTFA, AEP
Lawana Jones
Virgil Joseph
Steven M. Morse, CPA, CGMA
John C. Nutter, Esq.
Idonia M. Owens, Ed. D.
Anthony Piazza, Esq.
Margaret Rachfal
Michael Reed
Judith Ricker
Maureen Rutecki, CPA/ABV/CFF, ASA
Christopher K. Shea
Sid Sobel, MD FACR
Mary Steblein, PE, CPESC
Jeremy Stein, CPA
Jennifer Stenzel
Emily Uhlig, Esq.
Stephen Wershing, CFP
Jeffrey Wright


Advisory Directors

Dr. Carl Atkins
Robert B. Calihan, Esq.
Betsy T. Friedman
Nan Hildebrandt
Peter Holloran
Mimi Hwang
William J. Lewandowski, Esq.
Marilyn Merrigan
Virginia Molino
C. Allan Reeve, Esq.
Elizabeth F. Rice
Michael F. Rotondo, MD FACS
Dr. Meera Sampath
Susan J. Scanlon, Esq.
Lawrence M. Schenck
Katherine T. Schumacher
Justin Vigdor, Esq.
Josephine E. Whang


Honorary Board

Michael Doran
Isaiah Jackson
Christopher M. Seaman
Jeff Tyzik